Track My Order

 

How to track your parcel?

We have provided your order with a unique tracking number what you can find in the order confirmation email we had sent you starting with RI:

RIxxxxxxxxxBG

You are able to use this tracking code at your local postal services’ website to see the progress of your order. I.e. Italian orders should check Posta Italiane, UK ones at Royal Mail, etc…

In many cases, the tracking only shows that the parcel has left the country of origin, Bulgaria, and on its way to the destination country and will be scanned and traced again when it has arrived at the distribution centre. 

List of European Postal Services

EUROPEAN POSTAL SERVICES    
     
Country Company Website
Åland Islands (Finland) Posten Åland www.alandpost.ax/
Albania Posta Shqiptare www.postashqiptare.al
Armenia HayPost www.haypost.am
Austria Österreichische Post www.post.at
Azerbaijan Azərpoçt www.azerpost.az
Belarus Belposhta www.belpost.by
Belgium Bpost www.bpost.be
BH Pošta www.posta.ba
Hrvatska Pošta Mostar www.post.ba
Pošte Srpske www.postesrpske.com
Bulgaria Bulgarian Posts www.bgpost.bg
Croatia Hrvatska pošta www.posta.hr
Cyprus Cyprus Postal Services www.mcw.gov.cy/mcw/dps/dps.nsf
Czech Republic Česká pošta www.cpost.cz
Denmark Post Danmark www.postdanmark.dk
Estonia Omniva www.omniva.ee
Faroe Islands (Kingdom of Denmark) Posta (company) www.posta.fo
Finland Posti www.posti.fi
France La Poste www.laposte.fr
Germany Deutsche Post www.deutschepost.de
Gibraltar (UK) Royal Gibraltar Post Office www.gibraltar.gov.gi/postal-a-philatelic
Greece Hellenic Post www.elta.gr
Greenland (Kingdom of Denmark) Post Greenland www.post.gl/
Guernsey (UK) Guernsey Post guernseypost.com
Hungary Magyar Posta www.posta.hu
Iceland Íslandspóstur www.postur.is
Ireland An Post www.anpost.ie
Isle of Man (UK) Isle of Man Post Office www.gov.im/post
Italy Poste italiane www.poste.it
Jersey (UK) Jersey Post www.jerseypost.com
Kosovo Posta e Kosovës www.postakosoves.com
Latvia Latvijas Pasts http://www.pasts.lv/
Liechtenstein Liechtensteinische Post www.post.li
Lithuania Lietuvos paštas www.post.lt
Luxembourg Post Luxembourg www.post.lu
Malta MaltaPost www.maltapost.com
Moldova Poșta Moldovei www.posta.md
Monaco La Poste Monaco www.lapostemonaco.mc
Montenegro Pošta Crne Gore www.postacg.me
Netherlands (Kingdom of the Netherlands) PostNL www.postnl.nl
North Macedonia North Macedonia Post www.posta.com.mk
Norway Posten www.posten.no
Poland Poczta Polska www.poczta-polska.pl
Portugal Correios de Portugal www.ctt.pt
Romania Poșta Română www.posta-romana.ro
Russia Russian Post www.pochta.ru
San Marino Poste San Marino www.sanmarinostate.com/informazioni/poste.htm
Serbia Pošta Srbije www.posta.rs
Slovakia Slovenská pošta www.posta.sk
Slovenia Pošta Slovenije www.posta.si
Spain Correos www.correos.es
Sweden PostNord www.postnord.se
Switzerland Swiss Post www.post.ch/www.poste.ch/www.posta.ch
United Kingdom Royal Mail www.royalmail.com
Ukraine Ukrposhta www.ukrposhta.com
Vatican City Poste Vaticane www.vaticanstate.va/IT/Servizi/Poste_Vaticane

Cart

loader
Top